Aloha

Hello! I gained back 1kg after a weekend in singapore 😭 it’s not just because of arriving in sg late and hence having bbq pork at almost 9pm, nor commencing wedding dinner at 830pm cause we’re all either malaysian/singaporean; its the lethargic ness from all the kl-sg-jb-sg-kl that continued to infest my bones for the whole week and voila i didnt move an inch after work all week longgg.

Went for my 2nd facial appointment with herbaline! Love how my skin feels each time after facials! Note: only how it feels not how it looks wtf.
I also lost my milky lotion at singapore so i had to replace it today πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/312/2332274/files/2014/12/img_4301.jpg
Paired with 2 more packets of masks (much to mum’s dismay cause i seriously have damn alot of masks πŸ˜‚), one is deep moisturising /brightening mask and the other is a herbal mask – sounds like yum!! says my skin. The ladies were also missing alexa since she was here with me at my 1st visit πŸ˜…

Ok i gotta say i really like blogging from my phone, its so convenient and quick!! πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

till next time, god bless the remaining days of 2014 πŸ™πŸ™

Leave a Reply

